Fairdeal Tyres Ltd 6 Beancross Road, Grangemouth, FK3 8YL 01324 474781
Google reviews for Fairdeal Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Wow what a friendly company. I was made to feel at such ease. Nothing was a problem and I mean nothing. They deserve all the business they can get. I will be back for sure.

Alexander Green - July 2020

Been back for two more tyres, I had issues with the TPMS (tyre pressure management system) on my car, no issues to the Team there they spent a lot of time looking for the problem, and committed themselves to finding a solution, I came from there with two new tyres at a very good price and a fully working order TPMS, well done to the Team, it is actually a pleasure to go to somewhere where the people really care about what they do, well done to you all

Eddie - October 2019

Excellent service, very friendly, I will be calling back.

Steven Dalrymple - December 2017

came in close to finishing time but the workers still happily took my tyre off. 5 star service guaranteed !

jamie - January 2017

Unique service, genuinely. Excellent service; FairDeal offered me honest advice, and the most economic solution for my Discoverys' flat tyre. Now my tyre shop for the family cars.

Toby Smith - October 2016

Always use (and recommended) these guys no matter if its for my car or even advising my mates on who to buy tyres from. Cracking service, really good prices and also really good advice.

Donald McPhail - July 2016

Excellent service

margaret Lough - December 2015

VIsited Grangemouth 17th oct , 4 new tyres fitted and back on the road in 20 mins, very polite and eager to please,great prices, my new tyre shop now. great job guys.

Vince Honeyman - October 2015

Visited on 26th September would highly recommend service first class and superb price, the place to go for tyres.

Stevie - September 2015

fair price on tyres and got stuck on M9 motorway for 1hour as there was a big accident made it by 5mins before closing time these guys are happy to fix new tyres after closing time

stewart ross - August 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Grangemouth:

Grangemouth, Falkirk, Larbert, Stenhousemuir, Denny, Bonnybridge, Stirling, Dunblane, Alloa, Polmont, Reddingmuirhead, Slammannan, Avonbridge, Linlithgow, Bo'ness, Armadale, Bathgate, Livingston, Whitburn, Airdrie, Coatbridge, Cumbernauld, Kirkintilloch, Kilsyth,

Other services offered by Fairdeal Tyres Ltd:

TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Balancing