Fairdeal Tyres Ltd 6 Beancross Road, Grangemouth, FK3 8YL 01324 474781
Google reviews for Fairdeal Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Grangemouth
  • Grangemouth

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent quality of service, and affordable pricing.

peter kidney - April 2023

Very efficient staff!! My car was seen to straight away & tyres fitted in no time! Very professional & friendly.

Charlene Mcguckin - March 2023

Excellent Service

John Grangemouth - February 2023

Wow what a friendly company. I was made to feel at such ease. Nothing was a problem and I mean nothing. They deserve all the business they can get. I will be back for sure.

Alexander Green - July 2020

Been back for two more tyres, I had issues with the TPMS (tyre pressure management system) on my car, no issues to the Team there they spent a lot of time looking for the problem, and committed themselves to finding a solution, I came from there with two new tyres at a very good price and a fully working order TPMS, well done to the Team, it is actually a pleasure to go to somewhere where the people really care about what they do, well done to you all

Eddie - October 2019

Excellent service, very friendly, I will be calling back.

Steven Dalrymple - December 2017

came in close to finishing time but the workers still happily took my tyre off. 5 star service guaranteed !

jamie - January 2017

Unique service, genuinely. Excellent service; FairDeal offered me honest advice, and the most economic solution for my Discoverys' flat tyre. Now my tyre shop for the family cars.

Toby Smith - October 2016

Always use (and recommended) these guys no matter if its for my car or even advising my mates on who to buy tyres from. Cracking service, really good prices and also really good advice.

Donald McPhail - July 2016

Excellent service

margaret Lough - December 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration